Christmas Opening Times and New Class Programme

Christmas opening times

Christmas is swiftly making it’s way to our doors. While we’re excited for it to arrive, we also want you to know when we’re open. These times cover all facilities, including St Paul’s Gym, Spinnaker Sports Centre and Langstone Sports Site.

 

Mon 17 Dec – Fri 21 Dec: 7:30am-9pm

Sat 22 Dec – Sun 23 Dec: 8:30am – 1:30pm (St Paul’s Sports Centre only)

Mon 24 Dec – Tue 1 Jan: closed

Wed 2 Jan- Fri 4 Dec: 7:30am-9pm

Sat 5 Jan – Sun 6 Jan: 8:30am-1:30pm (St Paul’s Sports Centre only)

Mon 7 Jan onwards: normal opening times (all facilities)

 

For more information please email [email protected]. For all other university buildings check out the student pages which will highlight other opening times.

 

Vacation Class Programme

Our vacation class programme is ready to go. Launching the week commencing the 17th December, the programme will run until 21st December. This programme will re-start on the 2nd January and run until 4th January. The core class programme will re-start from 7th January. View the PDF version below.

 

Christmas Class Programme

 

return to news